Encompassing the municipalities of the city of Kawartha Lakes, County of Haliburton, and the District Municipality of Muskoka, Trillium Lakelands District School Board has 41 elementary schools, 7 secondary school, and 6 Adult and Alternate Education Centres.

Get in touch
close slider
  • If you're inquiring about a transcript, you will need to contact the school you attended directly to obtain a copy.