Encompassing the municipalities of the city of Kawartha Lakes, County of Haliburton, and the District Municipality of Muskoka, Trillium Lakelands District School Board has 41 elementary schools, seven secondary school, and six Adult and Alternate Education Centres.

Get in touch
close slider
  • If you're inquiring about a transcript, you will need to contact the school you attended directly to obtain a copy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.